This site is English – get used to it…

Farmville Millions – Part Two.


Farmville Millions – Part Two

If you haven’t read part one of Farmville Millions you may find that useful because it has the basic information of how to play Farmville. Today, I am going to tell you how to make millions of coins from Dairy farming and how to get past level 100! This isn’t easy to understand so read carefully…

This shows the Move tool and multi tool

Check out the screen shot, I’m on level 107 and there are lots of cows and about a dozen bulls. You can also see the multi tool and move tool; using these tools is important. You can also see a dairy is ready to harvest, it has that pink thing over it and many cows are ready to harvest.

You can get bulls by going to friends pages and seeing if they have a stray bull; when they give you gifts go then – they are playing; get as many bulls as possible.

Now empty all your dairies! Yes, empty them! Use the delete tool to make room for the cows. I have no villa because I don’t need one; I can afford lots of them!

Now you need cows in just one dairy, select brown cows or any cow that has a better value than ordinary cows; if you have a million coins buy a belted cow and put that in. Fill it with ordinary cows if you don’t have enough.

It isn’t ready to harvest; no worries, we have a trick. Watch the bulls and cows that are outside your dairy. Don’t fill your dairy; you need room to place a bull or cow in there.

Do you have lots of bulls and cows ready to harvest? Yes? Now you can begin. You use the Move tool to move a bull into the dairy. Now change to the multi tool; click the dairy and jackpot; it harvests! Now remove the bull with the multi tool. Now you can harvest it again; just put in a bull that is ready to harvest using the move tool. Do not click bulls or cows that are outside the dairy with the multi tool – you will harvest them.

When you have run out of bulls that are ready to harvest; leave a bull in your dairy and using the move tool; put a cow in. The cow must be ready to harvest and have a pink thing over it. Use the move tool to put the cow in the dairy; then harvest the dairy by clicking it with the multi tool. Then use the multi tool to take a cow out of the dairy and just keep putting in ready to harvest cows and harvesting that dairy.

Belted cow

Buy lots of these belted cows at 1,000,000 coins each

When you have 1,000,000 coins buy a belted cow from the market. Remove one of the cows with the multi tool and replace it with the belted cow. You are now on your way to making millions! Harvest the dairy as described earlier either with a bull or a cow and watch your score go up; it will increase by 3,000 for every harvest. When you get to 1,000,000 coins; remove a cow and buy another belted cow and place that in the dairy. Now you harvests will go to 6,000 coins. I have 140 bulls and cows and so can do 140 harvests. I get 3,000 coins for each belted cow in the dairy. I started on Monday, 7 days ago and now have 39 belted cows! 39 X 140 X 3,000 = 16,380,000 coins in a day; in theory! In practice I would need all belted cows and I have 38 in the (huge) dairy plus the bull and I put in an ordinary cow to harvest. I’ll make nearly 16 million coins today. Try to get your friends to help you upgrade your dairy to large and then to huge so it holds 39 cows and a bull.  Keep spending your cash on belted cows and then when you are super rich; you can make your farm look pretty with all kinds of stuff!

Please don’t fill your whole farm full of cows; people will think you are nuts! :)

Please comment; follow me on Twitter where I put links to my blogs and share this link on Facebook. You need your friends to give you bulls and cows; they will also help you upgrade your dairies if you share this awesome trick with them! I will do more Farmville blogs. Pigs next probably…

Happy Farming…

I got over 15,000,000 today:

My farm

My farm by 4:30pm. I made 15,000,000 coins

8 responses

  1. Pingback: Farmville Millions: Part Three « Mike10613's Blog

  2. A good strategy in Farmville is to get as many neighbor farmers as you can. You can obtain more land and get gifts such as trees and animals.

    1, April 2011 at 7:55 pm

  3. Lovely…This is an excellent post..Visit this also http://www.farmvillescoop.com

    7, September 2011 at 8:05 am

  4. I’m on level 600 now… :)

    7, September 2011 at 8:17 am

    • eva

      seriously? How high does it go? I just read found your blog the day before and I am already using your cow strategy. Thank you.

      15, September 2011 at 6:06 pm

  5. Hi Eva,

    Sorry, how high does what go?

    I’m on level 601 now, bought loads of belted cows and have about 150 of them now and I did go to a billion coins but spent a lot to take the lead last week. I have 500,000,000 at the moment. I got FV cash for the levels I went over level 100 up to level 250 and then it stops again. They conned me out of some today buying that Lighthouse Cove! I have 3 farms now!

    Thanks for visiting, moooo :)

    15, September 2011 at 6:24 pm

  6. ted

    Mike, I like all to things you are doing on farmville. I to have about500 belted cows and 12 storage stalls. I had 5 barns each with 80 belted cows in each and i kept turning them over all the time but somehow I lost them all but got to keep the belted cows. I am at 740 level and want to get a lot of coins quickley. I have 640 million coins now. What would you do to get the most coins. Hope to hear from you. I have had my farmville farm for 3 years. Thanks Ted

    27, February 2013 at 9:39 pm

    • Hi Ted,

      They replaced the dairies with pastures or something. I think that trick has been stopped now. I have over a 1,000 belted cows. Of course if you spend your coins on more belted cows, you make more coins! The game is crazy now with everyone on different farms. My main problems has been farmhands to harvest all those cows! I have 4 farms that I actually use and one option would be to completely fill one with belted cows! I’m up to level 1308. Today I’m trying to get up the leaderboard just so I get a few of those un-wither things! I think Zynga have spoiled the original game. They are only interested in the money. The original designer was obviously interested in making a good game. I also have 60,000 lots of fuel and I think by concentrating on the game rather than the quests that Zynga constantly tempt people with, you can do better.

      Thanks for taking the time to comment. I might write another post about FarmVille one of the days!

      28, February 2013 at 9:38 am

Please share your thoughts here:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 853 other followers