This site is English – get used to it…

Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas


Not long to go now to the big day. I have more photos for you today and all through Christmas. If you get bored, I’ll find you pictures to look at!

I’m doing carousels this week so I can cram more pictures in. I haven’t used them before. So lets start with some Christmas pictures!

Click any of the above pictures to see the carousel and click through them. I know I’ve used one twice, this is my first mosaic! I’ll do better tomorrow! 

That’s it for today. Please comment if you liked the pictures. There will be more tomorrow. Did I point my camera at you this year? You can also follow me on Twitter. There’s more Christmas articles on A zillion Ideas!

 

Merry Christmas

One response

  1. Pingback: The review: carousels | Mike10613's Blog

Please share your thoughts here:

